Topic: If stranded on a desert island

If stranded on a desert island, and could only bring one music album with you, which would it be? What is it about this music that never gets old for you?


my friend: can I bring my music player too?
me: ask the question maker…

ah anyway, I’ll bring the Corrs music album!!! it’s been my favorite band since the first time I heard it. It’s an album full of romantic melancholic type of songs, so yes, it really builds my mood :D. what about you?

(wonder why I post this? well I decided that I might want to play with this for a while >> http://dailypost.wordpress.com/)

5 thoughts on “Topic: If stranded on a desert island

Leave a Reply

